Google Reviews

Google Reviews

FACE KRAFT Dental Implant Clinic

    review rating 5  my treatment was completely painless and was handled patiently . the services are really awesome.the best part is the follow up calls made by them....in short it was a wonderful experience

    thumb Pooja Jainn
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  thanks to the doctor duo Saloni and Prateek Jain. excellent and painless treatment.they dedicate lot of time and explain the smallest of details to their patients. very professional and at the same time friendly too. staff is also very courteous and the follow up after treatment is also upto the mark. highly recommend

    thumb neha raisurana
    3/15/2019

    review rating 5  Great session. Only by appointment. Very professional service. Friendly and knowledgeable doctor.

    thumb Vicky Vaswani
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  had a good treatment. The staff is very friendly and cooperative. The doctor is very friendly and helps you with everything. overally everything was very good and.

    thumb siddhart singhvi
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  I went to there for my daughter she had a problem in her front tooth their is gum between both teeth....so dr prateek jain give her treatment...now she is perfectly fine.....their services are awesome. Clinic is very hygienic n staff is also very co operative ..... Thanks to face craft.....

    thumb Anjali Baid
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  Got my 2.5 years old niece treated for cavities at Face Kraft. They were very patient with the child and did an excellent job! I would highly recommend Dr. Prateek & Dr. Saloni Jain, if you're looking for an honest opinion and professional treatment for your dental problems.

    thumb A Google User
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  I visited Dr. Prateek Jain at Face Kraft Dental Implant Clinic with my daughter of 3.5 Years . The way he makes child comfortable is commendable . The treatment went very well and I am totally satisfied with his treatment . I strongly recommend Dr. Prateek Jain to everyone .

    thumb Abhishek Bagrecha
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Going to a dentist is supposed to be scary, but here it wasn’t. Dr. Prateek tries his best to make you as comfortable as possible and do the job with utmost skill. One truly leaves with a smile after visiting the clinic.

    thumb malvika agarwal
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  The best treatment I have ever experienced. The way of dental treatment is the best. Doctor Pratik Jain keep doing the best treatment.I would recommend this dentist to others.

    thumb Jayaprabha Pradhan
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly and concerned doctor, explains the situation clearly and provides best solution. I got to know about the doctor from google reviews and I am glad that I went to right place. Also, the staff is very friendly. Appointments are handled so professionally so that the there is wait time. I am sooooo happy to have consulted this Doctor. I had recommended my friends and family as well. Special Thanks to Doctor Prateek Jain.

    thumb Raji L
    11/24/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent experience! Very professional! Loved being there! Was explained everything with patience and utmost care and confidence! Very satisfied with the treatment. Would strongly recommend to everyone!

    thumb Let's Design Life
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  The best treatment I have ever experienced. The way of dental treatment is the best. Doctor Pratik Jain keep doing the best treatment.I suggest to cure your teeth here who ever looking for a good dentist.

    thumb Jayaprabha Pradhan
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  Finest equipments and friendly staff. Highly recommended for any Dental issues you may have.

    thumb Jaspal Singh
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Very reliable. I needed a tooth transplant and the doctor gave me all the options and quality service.

    thumb anisha khaitan
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Expert Team. Great Work.. Appreciate team Face Kraft.. Love to endorse you for your work..

    thumb Ashish Khandelwal
    10/24/2018

All Google Reviews