Google Reviews

Google Reviews

FACE KRAFT Dental Implant Clinic

    review rating 5  I visited Dr. Prateek Jain at Face Kraft Dental Implant Clinic with my daughter of 3.5 Years . The way he makes child comfortable is commendable . The treatment went very well and I am totally satisfied with his treatment . I strongly recommend Dr. Prateek Jain to everyone .

    thumb Abhishek Bagrecha
    12/05/2018

    review rating 5  Going to a dentist is supposed to be scary, but here it wasn’t. Dr. Prateek tries his best to make you as comfortable as possible and do the job with utmost skill. One truly leaves with a smile after visiting the clinic.

    thumb malvika agarwal
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  The best treatment I have ever experienced. The way of dental treatment is the best. Doctor Pratik Jain keep doing the best treatment.I would recommend this dentist to others.

    thumb Jayaprabha Pradhan
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Friendly and concerned doctor, explains the situation clearly and provides best solution. I got to know about the doctor from google reviews and I am glad that I went to right place. Also, the staff is very friendly. Appointments are handled so professionally so that the there is wait time. I am sooooo happy to have consulted this Doctor. I had recommended my friends and family as well. Special Thanks to Doctor Prateek Jain.

    thumb Raji L
    11/24/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent experience! Very professional! Loved being there! Was explained everything with patience and utmost care and confidence! Very satisfied with the treatment. Would strongly recommend to everyone!

    thumb Let's Design Life
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  The best treatment I have ever experienced. The way of dental treatment is the best. Doctor Pratik Jain keep doing the best treatment.I suggest to cure your teeth here who ever looking for a good dentist.

    thumb Jayaprabha Pradhan
    11/23/2018

    review rating 5  Finest equipments and friendly staff. Highly recommended for any Dental issues you may have.

    thumb Jaspal Singh
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Very reliable. I needed a tooth transplant and the doctor gave me all the options and quality service.

    thumb anisha khaitan
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Expert Team. Great Work.. Appreciate team Face Kraft.. Love to endorse you for your work..

    thumb Ashish Khandelwal
    10/24/2018

    review rating 5  Its fortunate we are in the right hands of the doctor who nevers gives you a feeling that you are a patient....He not only gives you a feeling but also ensures 100% satisfaction to the patient... Kudos to Dr. Prateek Jain,

    thumb Ankur Jain
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Got ear lobe correction done from Face Kraft !!Totally satisfied n happy wd services as the procedure was painless n fuss-free!! Highly recommended...A Happy client : )

    thumb essma agrawal
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome husband wife duo. Super diligent, very friendly and very sincere in their work. I would always dread going to a dentist but Prateek made me feel so comfortable that it did not feel like a clinic. Super professional in work and very friendly in approach. You can't ask for more from a dentist. I wish them super luck in life. Keep rocking.

    thumb paresh gupta
    8/25/2018

    review rating 5  Had an Amazing experience with Dr.Saloni clinic.I feel very good ,Family atmospher, They have all latest Equipments in Clinic I will highly recommend to everyone for dental service

    thumb RK Meena
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Had an amazing experience with Dr. Prateek. Patient Hearing , appropriate advise , brief of treatment details and logical answer to each query kept me in comfort zone and made my teeth journey absolutely great !! Wishing u and ur team all the success !! Jyotsna

    thumb Jyotsna Singh
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best place for all dental problem Perfectionist that is what dr Jain is Staff is also very polite I went there for rct and crown ,he did it wid such an ease and comfortable way 7 stars for him

    thumb Amit Surana
    7/09/2018

All Google Reviews