Google Reviews

Google Reviews

FACE KRAFT Dental Implant Clinic

    review rating 5  Its fortunate we are in the right hands of the doctor who nevers gives you a feeling that you are a patient....He not only gives you a feeling but also ensures 100% satisfaction to the patient... Kudos to Dr. Prateek Jain,

    thumb Ankur Jain
    10/08/2018

    review rating 5  Got ear lobe correction done from Face Kraft !!Totally satisfied n happy wd services as the procedure was painless n fuss-free!! Highly recommended...A Happy client : )

    thumb essma agrawal
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome husband wife duo. Super diligent, very friendly and very sincere in their work. I would always dread going to a dentist but Prateek made me feel so comfortable that it did not feel like a clinic. Super professional in work and very friendly in approach. You can't ask for more from a dentist. I wish them super luck in life. Keep rocking.

    thumb paresh gupta
    8/25/2018

    review rating 5  Had an Amazing experience with Dr.Saloni clinic.I feel very good ,Family atmospher, They have all latest Equipments in Clinic I will highly recommend to everyone for dental service

    thumb RK Meena
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Had an amazing experience with Dr. Prateek. Patient Hearing , appropriate advise , brief of treatment details and logical answer to each query kept me in comfort zone and made my teeth journey absolutely great !! Wishing u and ur team all the success !! Jyotsna

    thumb Jyotsna Singh
    8/06/2018

    review rating 5  One of the best place for all dental problem Perfectionist that is what dr Jain is Staff is also very polite I went there for rct and crown ,he did it wid such an ease and comfortable way 7 stars for him

    thumb Amit Surana
    7/09/2018

    review rating 5  The ideal place for any tooth related issues... Prateek is a maestro in his profession... His awareness during the treatment is commendable. Loved the way how he makes you feel at ease and talks you through the entire surgical process. Kudos!

    thumb Aditya Harlalka
    6/26/2018

    review rating 5  Had a really good experience at facekraft. I went for scaling and the doctor did a great job. What impressed me is they have a very methodical approach to everything and the doctor had a logical answer to every question i had.

    thumb Sachin Sogani
    6/15/2018

    review rating 5  Had an awesome experience with Dr. Prateek. Loved the way he takes patient history..nobody else takes it into account to that extent..!!! A perfect blend of good communication skills and amazing hand-eye coordination..!! Would highly recommend him to anyone seeking any kind of dental treatment...!!

    thumb Manav Chandnani
    6/01/2018

    review rating 5  It was a amazing experience with Dr. Saloni. She explained everything clearly. She examined me very patiently. Now my search for a good dentist ends here.

    thumb Ritu Munot
    5/29/2018

All Google Reviews